Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
It's time to surf !
29 mars 2012

Welcome in !

Hi !

I wanna start by telling you more about myself.
My name's Logan and I'm 15. I was born on January 1997, the 30th, in Los Angeles in California. I lived in the USA for 14 years. Last year, I went to my mother's, in France. Now, I live here. France is so borring ...
In Los Angeles, I went to parties, but in France, there's no great party ...
I've a big brother, Dick, who lives in Florida, and a little sister, Charlie, who lives with me at my mother's. I've two dogs too. Dry is an American Staff, he's 3, and Gaïa is a Weimaraner who's 7 month. They're lovely dogs.
My boyfriend lives in California. He's name's Tyler, and he's 17.
Before living in France, I lived in Bel Air, in California, just next to Beverly Hills and don't far from Newport Beach.
I loooooove surfing, and California is the best place to surf ! My best American friends are surfers too, we are very close. I miss them.

That's all, I think. Ask me if you wanna know more.

Enjoy ! Xoxo ♥

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
It's time to surf !
  • Hi ! Welcome in my life ! I'm Logan, and I'm a girl. Yeah I know, it's a boy's name, but I'm a girl ! I'm 15. I live in France from 8 month. I was bord in California, and I lived to the USA during 14 years. My mother is french so I talk french perfectly
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
Publicité